Reviews

Brittany
6/5/2021
I didn't get the second chicken nuggets and fries but otherwise great.
Tiffany
4/14/2021
Love love love this place!
Tiffany
4/14/2021
Love this place! New faborite restaurant. Everything is delicious!
Tiffany
4/7/2021
Delicious!
Marilyn
9/29/2019
We love the food but this time the order of braised bean curd was supposed to be spicy but the sauce was more like a sweet and sour sauce.
Judi
1/30/2019
Outstanding. We had never tried Mei Garden before and were skeptical, but paid attention to the reviews. The food was outstanding. The orange chicken was as good as PF Changs. Every item we ordered was delicious.
henryjkim
9/13/2018
okay food, but for what you get you really cant complain. best lunch deal in town
Caleb
3/21/2018
The food is always great. The service is even better. This is the only place I go to for Chinese food.
Steven
1/29/2018
The food was very good, not amazing, but a good solid four stars. The Mongolian beef sauce was a touch thin, but out of six items this is my only complaint. I didn't have the egg rolls so I can't comment on them, but no one was complaining so I will have to assume they were also good. This was the first time getting food there, so I can't speak to consistency.
Jazzman
6/18/2017
Crab Rangoon could of had a little more filling, other then that the meal was amazing!
Melanie
2/2/2017
Food was great! Very nice staff! Will be coming here more often!
Caleb
10/16/2016
The food is always amazing here. I order online and they have my food ready within 10-15 min after ordering. They are so nice and professional always. This place is amazing.
Alisa
9/25/2016
The best house fried rice & crab rangoon!!!!!!
Caleb
8/30/2016
Great amazing food.
Any questions please call us.